Mutual Ministry

Hello!   We are excited that we have a new Mutual Ministry committee up and running! Bruce Nyberg, Natalie Wilburn and Ruth Duquaine make up the membership of this committee.  We invite anyone in the congregation or staff to come to us and let us know of your joys, excitement and positive outlook as our congregation continues in our faith journey together at Church of Our Saviour.  We also recognize that sometimes there is uncertainty, conflict and concerns that need to be expressed in a confidential, safe, faith- based, nonjudgmental place-and we are that place too!

Please feel free to contact:

Bruce  907-8169

Natalie    922-6532

Ruth    251-5355

363 South Main Street

Fond du Lac, Wi  54935

(920) 922-0020


Connect With Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle



© Copyright 2021 Church of Our Saviour All Rights Reserved