Leadership - Church Council

The Congregation Council supplies leadership, sets priorities, evaluates activities, and provides vision to carry out the congregation's mission and goals. The Council oversees the life and activities of the parish, working in harmony with staff and the various ministries (committees) to meet the parish's needs, both present and future. Every Council member serves on one or more parish ministries (committees), with at least one Council representative as liaison on all standing committees. Council terms are for three years, with a limit of two successive terms in office.

Congregation Council

Mary Arthur (2023) Secretary

Bob Bohnsack (2023) VP; Parliamentarian

Cindy Decker (2024)

Ruth Duquaine (2024

Courtney Kaufman (2024)

Dave Klahn (2022)

Bruce Nyberg (2023)

Susan Schierstedt (2022) President

Marcia Snyder (ex officio) Treasurer